antique linen lavender filled elephants

April 11, 2010

For sale on ETSY

5 Responses to “antique linen lavender filled elephants”

  1. EMMA! I am so excited to see your work. Keep it up. I feel like I’m in a creative wasteland since graduation and seeing your blog and etsy has just brightened up my world. You go girl!

    • Thank you! I am glad you found the blog…I quite my job to try and get a small business going, this is only the start! It took six months for me to start making things again after graduation! you just gotta go for it!

      Hope you are well!

  2. peggy said

    Emma,
    These are so cute. I will look forward to future post. Have fun creating.

    Peggy

  3. Thank you! These are made from more of the linens you gave me!

  4. I absolutely love that you used antique embroidered linens!! Who wouldn’t want one of these—they’re adorable and functional! I’m going to have to schedule a blog feature sometime… 😉

Leave a Reply

