Antique Linen Goods

March 22, 2010

Kable’s dad received a large box of old hand-embroidered table linens from a very generous lady.

4 Responses to “Antique Linen Goods”

  1. peggy said

    Emma,
    I received your beautiful owl from Jim today. I am so glad you could use my old linens, i had seen your beautiful work on line. I always thought the linens had potential however, had not used them.

    Good luck with your career you are very talented and your work is beautiful. I will cherish my owl thank you.
    Peggy

    • Hi Peggy!

      Thank you so so much for all the linens! I can’t wait to make other things with them. Thank you for the encouragement! I am always glad to hear that people enjoy my work. I’ll be posting more images of new work soon!

      You are very welcome,

      Emma

      • peggy said

        Emma,
        It was great to meet you and Cable Sunday. Can’t wait to see your next project. Keep up the great work. Enjoy your creativety. Thanks for sharing it is inspiring.
        Peggy

  2. Peggy,

    I was so wonderful to meet you and your husband and see your beautiful home! Thank you so much for letting us have a look! I can’t wait to use the buttons and the other assortment of goodies you have given me!

    We will see you soon I am sure!

    Emma

Leave a Reply

